American Nurseryman Magazine - Horticulture Magazine and Horticulture Books - Contact Us

Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Magazine Staff

Main phone: 802-748-8908

Sally Benson
Editorial Director, Horticulture group
sbenson@MooseRiverMedia.com



ADVERTISING
Stephanie Schartner
Associate Publisher
sschartner@MooseRiverMedia.com
Laura Berbeka
Senior Account Manager
lberbeka@mooserivermedia.com



PRODUCTION
Lori A. Halsey
Production Director
lhalsey@MooseRiverMedia.com
Kim Stockwell-Morrison
Assistant Production Manager

Kelly Orne  |  Javin Leonard  | 
Greg Garceau
Graphic Design



MARKETING & CIRCULATION
Meredith Gilbert
Market Data Coordinator
mgilbert@mooserivermedia.com
REPRINTS
Jill Kaletha

866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fosterprinting.com
LIST RENTAL
Mary Mazur
Circulation/List Rental Manager
mmazur@MooseRiverMedia.com
American Nurseryman
is a publication of Moose River Media
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-9083