The winners of the 40th National Collegiate Landscape Competition were announced.

Fifty nine students received scholarships from the National Association of Landscape Professionals Foundation. The Foundation also announced the Educator of the Year, Tim Schauwecker from Mississippi State University.

The top 3 placing schools were…

#1 – Michigan State University

#2 – Brigham Young University – Idaho

#3 – Cuyahoga Community College

The top scoring student was Anna Cordiner  of Colorado State University.

Schools and students have one week to challenge the scoring on tests and it is possible that results could change.